Vermont Foreign Language Association

Become a Member


Contact VFLA

Vermont Foreign Language Association
PO Box 8496
Essex, VT 05451
Email us @ vflalist@gmail.com

The VFLA is an organization designed to promote more effective instruction and study of foreign language, encourage research and experimentation in the learning and teaching of these languages, and to provide for professional growth among its members.

Board of Directors

Allison Litten ‘17
Co-President
Marion Cross School
allison.litten@marioncross.org

Ginny Memoe '19
Co-President
Williston Central School
gmemoe@cssu.org

Deb Alden ‘18
Secretary/ListServe Coordinator
Essex High School
dalden@ccsuvt.org

Deb Laskarzewski '19
Treasurer
Williston Central School
dlaskarzewski@cssu.org

Meghan Kelley '19
Membership Coordinator
Shelburne Community School
mkelley@cssu.org

Sally Rivard '18
Essay Contest Coordinator/Professional Support
Lake Region High School

sallyrivard@gmail.com

Simone Skerritt '18
Poster Contest Coordinator
Mt. Abraham Union High School
sskerritt@anesu.org

Dana Brettel '17
Thetford Academy
dbrettel@thet.net

Kathleen Donohue '19
Williston Central School
kdonohue@cssu.org
 

 

VFLA Newsletter

Sign-up Today!

VFLA 2012 All Rights Reserved
Web Design + Development | Eternity Web